Website Manager

Translate our site in espanol, portugues, or any language : Click the Google translate icon next to LOGIN

Framingham United Soccer Club

2023 Timoney Award Winner: Liz Korandanis

Timoney Award Winners

FUSC's Peter Timoney Award is presented to a coach who best exemplifies the ten traits (see below) of Peter Timoney, who passed away in October of 1999. Jim Koningisor, Randy Stable, John Slason, Bob Jones, Chuck Greenslit, and Dave Oteri were recepients of the Timoney Award before it became an annual tradition in 2016.

Year Winner
2023Liz Korandanis
2022Mike Terranova
2021  Don Wendt 
2020 Joel Francis 
2019 Alex Braverman
2018Mark Robitaille
2017 John Blaine
2016Steve Newcomb

Peter Timoney's Traits

Equal Time
Family Life
Making It Fun                               
Mutual Respect
Role Model

Contact Us

Framingham United Soccer Club

1257 Worcester Rd, #135
Framingham, Massachusetts 01701

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Framingham United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login